Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
ICAN of the North Coast Monthly Meeting
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Where: Mendocino Baby
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.ican-online.org/northcoast/
Contact: Alex Rounds, 707-391-9353, email

ICAN of the North Coast is part of The International Cesarean Awareness Network, Inc. (ICAN)_ a nonprofit organization whose mission is to improve maternal-child health by providing education to preventing unnecessary cesareans, providing support for cesarean recovery, and promoting Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC).

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the second Saturday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 am PST
Saturday, December 9, 2017 11:00 am PST
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 am PST
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 am PST
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 am PST
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, June 9, 2018 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 am PDT
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: