Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Computer Coding Class for Kids
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://shirakoa@co.mendocino.ca.us

FREE. Computer coding classes in Scratch for kids in grades 4–8. In Storytelling, students use computer science to tell fun & interactive stories. Preregistration is required & space is limited. Saturdays. 10–11 a.m. Ukiah Library. 105 N. Main St., Ukiah. 463-4490. shirakoa@co.mendocino.ca.us.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Saturday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, December 23, 2017 10:00 am PST
Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:00 am PST
Saturday, January 6, 2018 10:00 am PST
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00 am PST
Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:00 am PST
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 am PST
Saturday, February 3, 2018 10:00 am PST
Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:00 am PST
Saturday, February 17, 2018 10:00 am PST
Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:00 am PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: