Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Birdwatching with the Audobon Society
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 8:30 am - 10:30 am PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Where: Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.gardenbythesea.org/
Contact: 707-962-9413, email

The Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens are a delightful place to view our feathered friends! Over 150 species of birds live in or visit the Gardens each year. Join the experts and learn more about our avian friends. Walks start at the Gardens Entrance.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the third Wednesday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:30 am PST
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8:30 am PST
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:30 am PST
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:30 am PST
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 8:30 am PDT
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:30 am PDT
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:30 am PDT
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:30 am PDT
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:30 am PDT
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 8:30 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: