Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Redbud Readers Book Club for Children
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library
Contact: Meg Redmond, 994-5115, email

Redbud Readers is a book discussion club for children ages 8-12 at Redbud Library, 14785 Burns Valley Rd. in Clearlake. 994-5115.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Wednesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 4:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: