Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Open ARRC Sundays
Sunday, December 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm PST

Duration: 4 hours
Where: Alex Rorabaugh Recreation Center
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://ukiahrec.org
Contact: Julie McGovern, 707-462-8562, email

Free play at the Alex Rorabaugh Recreation Center in South Ukiah every second and fourth Sunday each month from 12 - 4 pm. Family-friendly and all are welcome! Ping-pong, chess, pool, board games, toddler area, library, basketball, futsal - meet your friends and make some new ones!

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the second Sunday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:00 pm PST
Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:00 pm PST
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Sunday, April 15, 2018 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, May 13, 2018 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, July 15, 2018 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, September 9, 2018 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: