Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Free Co-Ed Karate-Kendo Program.
Monday, December 11, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm PST

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://https://www.facebook.com/MendocinoCountySheriffsYouthActivitiesLeague
Contact: Deputy (Sensei) Mike Tobin, 272-2718

Sheriff's Activities League Karate (Martial Arts/Shorin-ryu) Classes, Every Monday Night at Ukiah High School in Room L4, upper level parking and buildings area. Children, Teens and Adults.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Monday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Monday, May 28, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, June 4, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, June 11, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, June 18, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, June 25, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, July 2, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, July 9, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, July 16, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, July 23, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Monday, July 30, 2018 5:30 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: