Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Taco Night & Free Pool.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://mooselodge2284.org
Contact: Patty, 998-3740

Every Tues. 5-7 pm. Clearlake Oaks Moose Lodge. Hwys 20 & 35. 998-3740.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: