Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Taco Night & Free Pool.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://mooselodge2284.org
Contact: Patty, 998-3740

Every Tues. 5-7 pm. Clearlake Oaks Moose Lodge. Hwys 20 & 35. 998-3740.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: