Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Genealogy Library Open.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm PST

Duration: 5 hours
Where: Lake County Visitor Information Center Building
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: 275-2144

Large collection of historical and genealogical information for Lake County. Thursdays and Fridays, and first two Saturdays of every month.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, August 30, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, September 6, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, September 20, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, October 4, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: