Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

First Friday Art Walk
Friday, December 8, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm PST

Duration: 2 hours
Where: Downtown Ukiah
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.ukiahmainstreetprogram.org
Contact: 462-1400.

Enjoy local art through strolling from gallery to gallery in Downtown Ukiah. First Fridays of the month. 6 p.m. Free. Art Center/Corner Gallery, Ukiah. 462-1400

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the first Friday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, January 5, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Friday, February 2, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Friday, March 2, 2018 5:30 pm PST
Friday, April 6, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Friday, May 4, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Friday, June 8, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Friday, July 6, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Friday, August 3, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Friday, September 7, 2018 5:30 pm PDT
Friday, October 5, 2018 5:30 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: