Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Lakeport Afternoon Story Time
Friday, December 8, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PST

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library.lakecountyca.gov
Contact: Barbara Green, 707-263-8817x17102, email

Afternoon Story Time for children at Lakeport Library

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, February 23, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, March 2, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, March 9, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, March 16, 2018 3:00 pm PDT
Friday, March 23, 2018 3:00 pm PDT
Friday, March 30, 2018 3:00 pm PDT
Friday, April 6, 2018 3:00 pm PDT
Friday, April 13, 2018 3:00 pm PDT
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:00 pm PDT
Friday, April 27, 2018 3:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: