Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Holiday Open House & Craft Faire
Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST

Duration: 3 hours
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://gracehudsonmuseum.org

Local art, crafts, specialty foods & holiday wreaths. Thru Dec. 2. On Saturday, there will be tours of the Sun House, carolers, refreshments & visits with Santa. 15% discount at gift shop both days. Dec. 1: 5–8 p.m. Dec. 2: 10 a.m.–3 p.m. Grace Hudson Museum. 431 S. Main St., Ukiah. gracehudsonmuseum.org.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every day until December 2, 2018.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Friday, December 22, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Sunday, December 24, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Monday, December 25, 2017 5:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: