Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
2nd Saturdays Artists Reception.
Saturday, August 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

Duration: 3 hours
Where: Mendocino Art Center
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.mendocinoartcenter.org
Contact: 937-5818, ext. 14

The Mendocino Art Center hosts a free 2nd Saturday Artists Reception each month. Meet and mingle with the featured gallery artists. Enjoy snacks, wine and, of course, fabulous art.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the second Saturday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, September 9, 2017 5:00 pm PDT
Saturday, October 14, 2017 5:00 pm PDT
Saturday, November 11, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:00 pm PST
Saturday, January 13, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Saturday, February 10, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Saturday, April 14, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Saturday, May 12, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Saturday, June 9, 2018 5:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: