Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Ukiah Vision Loss Support Group
Monday, August 14, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.earlebaum.org/support-groups/
Contact: Earle Baum Center, 707-523-3222, email

Share discussions and suggestions while you network with others in a fun, social atmosphere. Open to visually impaired seniors age 55+. Meets monthly, 2nd Monday, 1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. Ukiah Senior Center Activity Room C - 499 Leslie St., Ukiah, CA.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the second Monday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Monday, September 11, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Monday, October 9, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Monday, November 13, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Monday, December 11, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Monday, January 15, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Monday, February 12, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Monday, March 12, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Monday, April 9, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Monday, May 14, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Monday, June 11, 2018 1:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: