Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Quandary
Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Duration: 3 hours
Where: The Art House Gallery 15210 Lakeshore Dr. Clearlake
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://Every Thursday
Contact: Melinda Young, 707-995-2342, email

Quandary is a support group for those who are pregnant unmarried and or single parents needing support. This is held every Thursday at The Art House Gallery 15210 Lakeshore Dr. Clearlake from 1-4pm.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, October 26, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, November 2, 2017 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, November 9, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, November 30, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, December 7, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: