Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Genealogy Library Open.
Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT

Duration: 5 hours
Where: Lake County Visitor Information Center Building
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: 275-2144

Large collection of historical and genealogical information for Lake County. Thursdays and Fridays, and first two Saturdays of every month.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, November 2, 2017 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, November 9, 2017 10:00 am PST
Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:00 am PST
Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:00 am PST
Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:00 am PST
Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:00 am PST
Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:00 am PST
Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:00 am PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: