Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Lakeport Afternoon Story Time
Friday, August 18, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library.lakecountyca.gov
Contact: Barbara Green, 707-263-8817x17102, email

Afternoon Story Time for children at Lakeport Library

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, December 22, 2017 3:00 pm PST
Friday, December 29, 2017 3:00 pm PST
Friday, January 5, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, January 12, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, January 19, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, January 26, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, February 2, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, February 9, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, February 16, 2018 3:00 pm PST
Friday, February 23, 2018 3:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: