Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Drop in Tours Bodega Marine Laboratory
Friday, August 18, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Where: Bodega Marine Laboratory
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://bml.ucdavis.edu/

Public drop in tours for all ages. See numerous marine aquarium displays with colorful local fish and marine creatures. Every Friday (except Holidays).

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, August 18, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, August 25, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, September 1, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, September 8, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, September 15, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, September 22, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, September 29, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 6, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 13, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 20, 2017 2:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: