Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Quandary
Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Duration: 3 hours
Where: The Art House Gallery 15210 Lakeshore Dr. Clearlake
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://Every Thursday
Contact: Melinda Young, 707-995-2342, email

Quandary is a support group for those who are pregnant unmarried and or single parents needing support. This is held every Thursday at The Art House Gallery 15210 Lakeshore Dr. Clearlake from 1-4pm.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, February 22, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, March 22, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, March 29, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, April 5, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, April 12, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, April 19, 2018 1:00 pm PDT
Thursday, April 26, 2018 1:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: