Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Masonic Breakfast.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 8:00 am - 11:30 am PDT

Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
Where: Clearlake Masonic Lodge.
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: Confirmed by Patty 8/21/2013, 928-4953.

Eggs (any style), omelets, hash browns, biscuits & gravy, pancakes, meat, toast, juice and coffee. Third Sundays, 8-11:30a.m. $8.00 adults, $4.00 12 and under.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the third Sunday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Sunday, October 22, 2017 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:00 am PST
Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:00 am PST
Sunday, January 21, 2018 8:00 am PST
Sunday, February 18, 2018 8:00 am PST
Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, April 22, 2018 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, May 20, 2018 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, July 22, 2018 8:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: