Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
FREE PLAY GROUP!
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm PST

Duration: 2 hours
Where: Safe Passage Family Resource Center
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.fortbraggsafepassage.org
Contact: safe Passage Staff, 707-964-3077

Free play group for children ages 0-4... A great way to meet other moms and kids and have fun!

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:30 am PST
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:30 am PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: