Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Taco Night & Free Pool.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://mooselodge2284.org
Contact: Patty, 998-3740

Every Tues. 5-7 pm. Clearlake Oaks Moose Lodge. Hwys 20 & 35. 998-3740.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 5:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 5:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: