Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Genealogy Library Open.
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT

Duration: 5 hours
Where: Lake County Visitor Information Center Building
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: 275-2144

Large collection of historical and genealogical information for Lake County. Thursdays and Fridays, and first two Saturdays of every month.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 6, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 20, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, August 1, 2019 10:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: