Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Readers Book Club for Children - Redbud Library
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library
Contact: Meg Redmond, 994-5115, email

Redbud Readers is a book discussion club for children ages 8-12 at Redbud Library, 14785 Burns Valley Rd. in Clearlake. 994-5115.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Wednesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: