Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Family Fun
Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PST

Duration: 3 hours
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://visitukiah.com

FREE. Open gym for basketball, tumbling & soccer. Sundays recreation center also open for Ping-Pong, board games etc. Fridays: 8–11 p.m. Sundays: Noon–4 p.m. Alex Rorabaugh Recreation Center. 1640 S. State St., Ukiah. 463-6275. visitukiah.com.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday until November 26, 2019.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Friday, December 28, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Friday, January 4, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Friday, January 11, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Friday, January 18, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Friday, February 1, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Friday, February 8, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Friday, February 15, 2019 8:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: