Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Magical Christmas Train
Friday, December 7, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://skunktrain.com

Featuring Santa, elves & storytellers. Music, hot chocolate & cookies. Depart from Willits (90-minute trip) & Fort Bragg (60-minute trip). $34–$44. Under age 2: $10. Dogs: $10. Open daily (except Dec. 10 & 11). Runs thru Dec. 23. Fort Bragg Depot. 100 W. Laurel St., Fort Bragg. Willits Depot. 299 E. Commercial St., Willits. 964-6371. skunktrain.com.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every day until December 23, 2018.

Upcoming Occurrences
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, December 13, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Friday, December 14, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Monday, December 17, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Thursday, December 20, 2018 1:00 pm PST
Friday, December 21, 2018 1:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: