Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Family Fun Night.
Friday, March 16, 2018 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Where: Willits United Methodist Church
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: 459-2855, email

FREE! Bring your family & friends for an evening of playing games. Door prizes. Small meal provided. 6–8 p.m. Third Fri. of every mo. Willits United Methodist Church. 459-2855. wumc@willitsonline.com.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the third Friday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, September 21, 2018 4:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:00 pm PDT
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:00 pm PST
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:00 pm PST
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Friday, March 22, 2019 4:00 pm PDT
Friday, April 19, 2019 4:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:00 pm PDT
Friday, June 21, 2019 4:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: