Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

3rd Friday Gala Art Reception
Friday, March 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: Melinda Young, 707-995-2342, email

3rd Friday Gala Art Reception at The Art House Gallery 6pm 15210 Lakeshore Drive Clearlake Meet and greet with our artists, view our monthly new art display and listen to live music along with enjoying refreshments.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the third Friday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, December 21, 2018 6:00 pm PST
Friday, January 18, 2019 6:00 pm PST
Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00 pm PST
Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Friday, April 19, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Friday, July 19, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Friday, August 16, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Friday, September 20, 2019 6:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: