Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Mendocino Historic District Walking Tour.
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Where: Kelley House Museum
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.kelleyhousemuseum.org
Contact: 937.5791

Docent-led tour visits houses of important pioneers and grand meeting places of the 1800s. 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Kelley House Museum, Mendocino. 937.5791. www.kelleyhousemuseum.org.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Saturday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 am PST
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 am PST
Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:00 am PST
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:00 am PST
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 am PST
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 am PST
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 am PST
Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00 am PST
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 am PST
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 am PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: