Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Nature Walk - Clear Lake State Park Guided Bird and Nature Walk
Saturday, March 17, 2018 8:30 am - 11:00 am PDT

Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://clearlakestatepark.org

Nature Walks are lead every month by Clear Lake State Park Volunteers, who emphasize certain aspects of nature such as birds, flowers, trees, insects etc. The walks are held on the third Saturday of each month and normally start at 8:30 AM. The start times may be altered by the hike leader. 5300 Soda Bay Rd., Kelseyville. 279-2267. clearlakestatepark.org.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the third Saturday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:30 am PST
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:30 am PST
Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:30 am PST
Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:30 am PDT
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:30 am PDT
Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:30 am PDT
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:30 am PDT
Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:30 am PDT
Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:30 am PDT
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:30 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: