Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Genealogy Library Open.
Thursday, March 22, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT

Duration: 5 hours
Where: Lake County Visitor Information Center Building
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: 275-2144

Large collection of historical and genealogical information for Lake County. Thursdays and Fridays, and first two Saturdays of every month.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 7, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:00 am PDT
Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: