Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Drop in Tours Bodega Marine Laboratory
Friday, March 23, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Where: Bodega Marine Laboratory
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://bml.ucdavis.edu/

Public drop in tours for all ages. See numerous marine aquarium displays with colorful local fish and marine creatures. Every Friday (except Holidays).

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, September 21, 2018 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, September 28, 2018 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 5, 2018 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 12, 2018 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 19, 2018 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, October 26, 2018 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, November 2, 2018 2:00 pm PDT
Friday, November 9, 2018 2:00 pm PST
Friday, November 16, 2018 2:00 pm PST
Friday, November 23, 2018 2:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: