Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Readers Book Club for Children - Redbud Library
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library
Contact: Meg Redmond, 994-5115, email

Redbud Readers is a book discussion club for children ages 8-12 at Redbud Library, 14785 Burns Valley Rd. in Clearlake. 994-5115.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Wednesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:00 pm PST
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: