Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Library Story Time
Friday, September 14, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://library.lakecountyca.gov
Contact: Barbara Green, 263-8817, email

Lakeport Library 1425 N. High Street has afternoon story times every Friday at 3:00 PM except holidays. Call 707-263-8817 for details.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, November 16, 2018 2:30 pm PST
Friday, November 23, 2018 2:30 pm PST
Friday, November 30, 2018 2:30 pm PST
Friday, December 7, 2018 2:30 pm PST
Friday, December 14, 2018 2:30 pm PST
Friday, December 21, 2018 2:30 pm PST
Friday, December 28, 2018 2:30 pm PST
Friday, January 4, 2019 2:30 pm PST
Friday, January 11, 2019 2:30 pm PST
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:30 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: