Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Breakfast at Clearlake Masonic Lodge
Sunday, September 16, 2018 8:00 am - 11:30 am PDT

Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
Where: Clearlake Masonic Lodge.
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: Confirmed by Patty 8/21/2013, 928-4953.

Third Sunday of each month the Masonic Lodge serves a full, sit-down breakfast of: Eggs (any style), omelets, hash browns, biscuits & gravy, pancakes, meat, toast, juice and coffee. Third Sundays, 8-11:30a.m. $8.00 adults, $4.00 12 and under. 7100 South Center Dr., Clearlake.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the third Sunday of every month.

Upcoming Occurrences
Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:00 am PST
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8:00 am PST
Sunday, January 20, 2019 8:00 am PST
Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:00 am PST
Sunday, March 17, 2019 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, April 21, 2019 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, June 16, 2019 8:00 am PDT
Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: