Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
FREE PLAY GROUP!
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Where: Safe Passage Family Resource Center
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://www.fortbraggsafepassage.org
Contact: safe Passage Staff, 707-964-3077

Free play group for children ages 0-4... A great way to meet other moms and kids and have fun!

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Tuesday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 10:30 am PDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:30 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: