Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Literacy Tutoring Walk-In
Friday, January 11, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://co.lake.ca.us

FREE Volunteer tutors will be in the library for adults 16 & older who need help with reading or writing. One-on-one help. Fridays. Noon–2 p.m. Redbud Library. 14785 Burns Valley Rd., Clearlake. 994-5115. co.lake.ca.us.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday until July 4, 2019.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00 pm PST
Friday, February 1, 2019 12:00 pm PST
Friday, February 8, 2019 12:00 pm PST
Friday, February 15, 2019 12:00 pm PST
Friday, February 22, 2019 12:00 pm PST
Friday, March 1, 2019 12:00 pm PST
Friday, March 8, 2019 12:00 pm PST
Friday, March 15, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, March 22, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, March 29, 2019 12:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: