Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Kelley House Museum Fashion Exhibit
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm PST

Duration: 5 hours
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://kelleyhousemuseum.org

Learn about who wore what & why in Mendocino’s pioneer days. $5. Jan. 18–Mar. 18: 11 a.m.–4 p.m. Fridays–Mondays only. Kelley House Museum. 45007 Albion St., Mendocino. 937-5791. kelleyhousemuseum.org.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every day until March 18, 2019.

Upcoming Occurrences
Sunday, February 24, 2019 11:00 am PST
Monday, February 25, 2019 11:00 am PST
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:00 am PST
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 11:00 am PST
Thursday, February 28, 2019 11:00 am PST
Friday, March 1, 2019 11:00 am PST
Saturday, March 2, 2019 11:00 am PST
Sunday, March 3, 2019 11:00 am PST
Monday, March 4, 2019 11:00 am PST
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 11:00 am PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: