Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Creative Club
Saturday, March 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://facebook.com/lakecountylibrary/app/203351739677351

FREE. Watch demos from Creativebug.com & work on a new project. Meets on the 3rd Saturday of each month. 10 a.m.–noon. Lakeport Library. 1425 N. High St., Lakeport. facebook.com/lakecountylibrary/app/203351739677351.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs on the third Saturday of every month until March 1, 2020.

Upcoming Occurrences
Saturday, April 20, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday, May 18, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday, June 22, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday, July 20, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:00 pm PST
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:00 pm PST
Saturday, January 18, 2020 6:00 pm PST



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: