Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar


View Larger Map
Preschooler Story Time - Clearlake
Thursday, March 21, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am PDT

Duration: 45 min
Where: Redbud Library
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Contact: 994-5115

Story Time for Preschoolers. Stories, songs and more for preschoolers and their caregivers. 11–11:45 a.m. Every Thurs. Free. Redbud Library, Clearlake. 994-5115.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Thursday.

Upcoming Occurrences
Thursday, March 28, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, April 4, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, April 11, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, April 25, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 2, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 9, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 23, 2019 11:00 am PDT
Thursday, May 30, 2019 11:00 am PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: