Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Literacy Tutoring Walk-In
Friday, April 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

Duration: 2 hours
Calendar: Lake County Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://co.lake.ca.us

FREE Volunteer tutors will be in the library for adults 16 & older who need help with reading or writing. One-on-one help. Fridays. Noon–2 p.m. Redbud Library. 14785 Burns Valley Rd., Clearlake. 994-5115. co.lake.ca.us.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Friday until July 4, 2019.

Upcoming Occurrences
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 3, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 10, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 17, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 24, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 31, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, June 7, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, June 14, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, June 21, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Friday, June 28, 2019 12:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: