Welcome Visitor.Log In   
           
    
Join | Contact     
   
Join Email List Icon       Like us on Facebook     
Calendar

Family Fun
Sunday, April 21, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Duration: 4 hours
Calendar: Mendocino Family Calendar
Categories:
Website: http://visitukiah.com

FREE. Open gym for basketball, tumbling & soccer. Sundays recreation center also open for Ping-Pong, board games etc. Fridays: 8–11 p.m. Sundays: Noon–4 p.m. Alex Rorabaugh Recreation Center. 1640 S. State St., Ukiah. 463-6275. visitukiah.com.

Bookmark and Share

This event occurs every Sunday until November 26, 2019.

Upcoming Occurrences
Sunday, April 21, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, May 5, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, May 26, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, June 2, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, June 9, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00 pm PDT
Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:00 pm PDT



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: